Love & Affection Happiness Happy Life
 
Happy


About Profile
Quotes
Profile Picture
Profile Picture

Born:


I was born in 30.11.1967 On Thursday morning at 7 am on this earth in Kharagpur in West Bengal.

parants :


My mother was studied at 8th std. she is Family mistress. My father worked as a vice principal and he has retired.

Sister :


i have one younger sister. After finished her B.Com she got married to my brother- in-law.

Wife, children:


My wife finished M.Com. and she is working as a Administrator in School. My son finished his 12th exam.

Family :


Our is a joint family. we are living in a rented houses.

Education :


1, 2 - Government School, kattalai.

3, 4, 5 - Government Secondary School, Thimmachipuram.

6, 7, 8, 9, 10 - Government Higher Secondary School, Kulithalai.

11, 12 - E. R. Higher Secondary School, Trichy.

Graduation :


Department of Commerce B.Com 1984-87. While am working I have done my POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA IN LABOUR ADMINISTRATION, POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA IN MATERIAL MANAGEMENT and MBA - HR in correspondence.

Self-Employment : (Before joining a Job)

JOB Typing :



  • Project work for ladies.

  • Selling Government Application

  • Govt. Project 3rd Party Work typing.

Other Education:



  • Typing English Higher Lavel

  • English Keyboard Early Level

  • Shorthand English Higher Lavel

  • Shorthand Tamizh Early Level

My Achivments :


LIC - I have done 152 policies 2 Crore 42 Lakhs Insurance within 23 days.

FUTURE AIM:


To Conduct The Program Through


  • TV

  • In Family Functions like that Marriages, 60th Birthday, Etc.,

  • International Level

 

Our Profile



Our Programms


Gallery



Connect With Us


Facebook  Twitter  Linked In  You Tube

www.trvhrsolutions.com

Designed By

Logo